skip to main content
Back to Top

Employment

Current Certified Vacancies:

Alternative School Teacher/ Asst. Football Coach- Contact Mike Ray (mray@calhounk12.com)

Elementary- Contact Heather Nix (hnix@calhounk12.com)

 

Middle School English- Contact Stacia Parker (sparker@calhounk12.com)

7th/8th Math-Contact Dr. Tim Cook (tcook@calhounk12.com)

7th/8th Math-Contact Stacia Parker (sparker@calhounk12.com)

 

Secondary English- Contact Dallas Gore (dgore@calhounk12.com)

Secondary English- Contact Mike Ray (mray@calhounk12.com)

 

Current Classified Vacancy:

Bus Driver- Contact Cindy Willis at cwillis@calhounk12.com or 662-628-4624

 

The Calhoun County School District is an equal opportunity employer. It is the policy of the Calhoun County School District School Board not to discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin or disability in its educational programs, activities or employment practices.

All certified applicants must hold appropriate, current Mississippi certification.

 

Online Certified Application

 

If you have questions, please call the central office at 662-412-3152. 

 

 
Folder Applications (2 Files)
pdf file Certified-Application.pdf
pdf file Non-Certified-Application--2-.pdf